Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Chamber After Hour, Chamber Sponsored Event
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Chamber After Hour
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Committee Meeting
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Committee Meeting
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Registration Required, Chamber After Hour
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Luncheon
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Luncheon
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event, Chamber Sponsored Event
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Registration Required, Chamber Sponsored Event, Community Event, Chamber Closed
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Registration Required, Community Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Relay for Life is a community fundraiser for the American Cancer Society, as well as a special celebration for survivors and a time to remember loved ones lost ... read more
Categories: Free Event
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting

Printed courtesy of www.kentchamber.com/ ā€“ Contact the Kent Chamber of Commerce for more information.
524 West Meeker Street, Suite 1, Kent, WA 98032 ā€“ (253) 854-1770 ā€“ info@kentchamber.com