Auburn Symphony: Season Finale

  • Share:
Name: Auburn Symphony: Season Finale
Date: May 20, 2021 - June 20, 2021
Event Description:

ASO’s 2020-21 season finale, will be a celebratory and exuberant program featuring Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s “Jupiter” Symphony No. 41 and Igor Stravinsky’s Danses concertanes. Both are vibrant and expressive pieces of music performed by the full orchestra. Don’t miss the grandeur and majesty. 

Online Premiere Thursday, May 20, 7:30 PM at Free streaming through June 20.

Auburn Symphony Orchestra

Wesley Schulz, conductor


Danses concertantes - Composed by Igor Stravinsky
Symphony No. 41, K. 551 in C major, “Jupiter” - Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Date/Time Information:
Thursday, May 20, 7:30 PM through June 20
Contact Information:
Auburn Symphony Orchestra
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.